2614f93b2f · update bcdUSB to 2.1 · Updated 2025-10-25 03:22:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?